a6822e3b29 · feat: Add agi-compute · Updated 2023-12-19 18:48:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?